VISUAL ARTS Awards Associations Schools Festivals Tickets Contact
               
  Art Gallery Museums phone www Address City State Code
  Art Gallery of Ontario 416-979-6648 www.ago.net 317 Dundas Street W. Toronto ON M5T 1G4
  Bata Shoe Museum 416-979-7799 www.batashoemuseum.ca 327 Bloor Street W. Toronto ON M5S 1W7
  Canadian Museum of History 800-555-5621 www.historymuseum.ca 100 Laurier Street Ottawa ON J8X 4H2
  Can Museum of Contemporary Photography 613-990-8257 http://cmcp.gallery.ca 380 Sussex Drive Ottawa ON K1N 9N4
  Centre for Contemporary Canadian Art 416-533-4810 www.ccca.ca 520 Sprague Street Winnipeg MB R3G 2S1
  Gardiner Museum of Ceramic Art 416-586-8080 www.gardinermuseum.com 111 Queens Park Toronto ON M5S 2C7
  Museum of Contemporary Canadian Art 416-395-7430 www.mocca.ca 80 Ward Street, # 99 Toronto ON M6H 4A6
  National Gallery of Canada 613-990-1985 www.national.gallery.ca 380 Sussex Drive Ottawa ON K1N 9N4
  Ontario College of Art & Design 416-977-6000 www.ocad.ca 100 McCaul Street Toronto ON M5T 1W1
  Royal Ontario Museum 416-586-8000 www.rom.on.ca 100 Queens Park Toronto ON M5S 2C6
  Textile Museum of Canada 416-599-5321 www.textilemuseum.ca 55 Centre Avenue Toronto ON M5G 2H5
  The Design Exchange 416-363-6121 www.dx.org 234 Bay Street Toronto ON M5K 1B2
  The Museum 519-749-8612 www.themuseum.ca 10 King Street West Kitchener ON N2G 1A3
  Toronto Museum Project   www.torontomuseumproject.ca   Toronto ON  
  Virtual Museum of Canada 819-994-1200 www.virtualmuseum.ca 15 Eddy Street, 7th Floor (15-7-A) Hull QC K1A 0M5
               
  Fine Art Galleries * Toronto            
  A Space Gallery 416-979-9633 www.aspacegallery.org 401 Richmond St. W. # 110 Toronto ON M5V 3A8
  Angell Gallery 416-530-0444 www.angellgallery.com 12 Ossington Avenue Toronto ON M6J 2Y7
  Animation Connection 416-482-5111 www.animationconnection.com 365 Eglinton Ave. W. Toronto ON M5N 1A3
  Arcadia Gallery 416-260-1727 www.arcadiatoronto.com 680 Queens Quay West Toronto ON M5V 2Y9
  Armen Art Gallery 416-924-5375 www.ravenspirit.ca 16 Wellesley Street, W. Toronto ON M4Y 1E7
  Arta Gallery 416-364-2782 www.artagallery.ca 14 Distillery Lane Toronto ON M5A 3C4
  Art House - Arts & Crafts 416-864-9858 www.arthouse.net 123 Queen Street West Toronto ON  
  Art Interiors 416-488-3157 www.artinteriors.ca 446 Spadina Road, # 208 Toronto ON M5P 3M2
  Art Metropole 416-703-4400 www.artmetropole.com 1490 Dundas Street West Toronto ON M6K 1T5
  Artworld Fine Art 416-620-0500 www.artworldfineart.com 365 Evans Avenue Toronto ON  
  AWOL Gallery 416-535-5637 www.awolgallery.com 78 Ossington Ave. Toronto ON M6J 2Y7
  Bau-Xi Gallery 416-977-0600 www.bau-xi.com 340 Dundas Street W. Toronto ON M5T 1G5
  Camera Lucida Photographs 416-961-7598 www.camlucphotos.com Station A, Box 6921 Toronto ON M5W 1X6
  Canadian Art Group 416-774-8575 www.canadianartgroup.com 55 Avenue Road, # 2975 Toronto ON M5R 3L2
  Canadian Fine Arts 416-544-8806 www.canadianfinearts.com 108 Yorkville Ave. Toronto ON M5R 1B9
  Canadian Sculpture Centre 647-435-5858 www.cansculpt.org 500 Church St. Toronto ON M4Y 2C8
  Canvas Gallery 416-532-5275 www.canvasgallery.ca 950 Dupont St. Toronto ON M6H 1Z2
  Christin Gallery 416-861-1426 www.galeriechristin.com 4 King Street West Toronto ON M5H 1B6
  Christopher Cutts Gallery 416-532-5566 www.cuttsgallery.com 21 Morrow Avenue Toronto ON M6R 2H9
  Edward Day Gallery 416-921-6540 www.edwarddaygallery.com 952 Queen Street W. Toronto ON M4M 1J7
  Envers Chapin Gallery 416-860-0795 www.enverschapingallery.com 2575 Dundas Street West Mississauga ON L5K 2M6
  Feheley Fine Arts 416-323-1373 www.feheleyfinearts.com 65 George Street Toronto ON M5A 4L8
  Gallery 1313 416-536-6778 www.g1313.org 1313A Queen Street W. Toronto ON M6K 1L8
  Gallery Arcturus 416-977-1077 www.arcturus.ca 80 Gerrard St. E. Toronto ON M5B 1G6
  Gallery Moos 416-504-5445 www.gallerymoos.com 622 Richmond Street W. Toronto ON M5V 1Y9
  Glendon Gallery 416-487-6721 www.glendon.yorku.ca/gallery 2275 Bayview Toronto ON M4N 3M6
  Hollander York Gallery 416-923-9275 www.hollanderyorkgallery.com 110 Yorkville Avenue Toronto ON M5R 1B9
  Jane Corkin Gallery 416-979-1980 www.corkingallery.com 7 Tank House Lane Toronto ON M5A 3C4
  Kinsman Robinson Gallery 416-964-2374 www.kinsmanrobinson.com 108 Cumberland Street Toronto ON M5R 1A6
  Lee Ka-Sing Gallery 416-535-6957 www.leekasing.com 50 Gladstone Avenue Toronto ON M6J 3K6
  Liss Gallery 416-787-9872 www.lissgallery.com 978 Eglinton Ave. W. Toronto ON M6C 2C5
  Lonsdale Gallery 416-487-8939 www.lonsdalegallery.com 410 Spadina Road Toronto ON M5P 2W2
  Marcia Rafelman Fine Arts 416-920-4468 www.mrfinearts.com 10 Clarendon Avenue Toronto ON M4V 1H9
  Mercer Union 416-536-1519   www.mercerunion.org 1286 Bloor Street W. Toronto ON M6H 1N9
  Mira Godard Gallery 416-964-8197 www.godardgallery.com 22 Hazelton Avenue Toronto ON M5R 2E2
  Miriam Shiell Fine Art 416-925-2461 www.miriamshiell.com 16A Hazelton Avenue Toronto ON M5R 2E2
  Moore Gallery 416-504-3914 www.mooregallery.com 80 Spadina Avenue, # 404 Toronto ON M5V 2J3
  Odon Wagner Gallery 416-962-0438 www.odonwagnergallery.com 196 Davenport Road Toronto ON M5R 1J2
  Olga Korper Gallery 416-538-8220 www.olgakorpergallery.com 17 Morrow Avenue Toronto ON M6R 2H9
  Ontario Crafts Council - Guild Shop 416-921-1721 www.craft.on.ca 990 Queen St. West Toronto ON M6J 1H1
  Paul Petro Contemporary Art 416-979-7874 www.paulpetro.com 980 Queen St. W. Toronto ON M6J 1H1
  Pentimento Fine Arts 416-406-6772 www.pentimento.ca 1164 Queen St East Toronto ON M4M 1L4
  Petroff Gallery 416-782-1696 www.petroffgallery.com 1016 Eglinton Avenue Toronto ON M6C 2C5
  Power Plant Gallery 416-973-4949 www.thepowerplant.org 231 Queens Quay West Toronto ON M5J 2G8
  Propeller Centre for Visual Arts 416-504-7142 www.propellerctr.com 984 Queen West Toronto ON M6J1H1
  Queen Gallery 416-361-6045 www.queengallery.ca 382 Queen Street East Toronto ON M5A 1T1
  Rebecca Gallery 416-537-8213 www.rebeccagallery.com 317 Grace Street Toronto ON M6G 3A7
  Red Head Gallery 416-504-5654 www.redheadgallery.org 401 Richmond St. W., # 115 Toronto ON M5V 3A8
  Robert Mede Gallery 416-966-9362 www.mede-gallery.com 321 Davenport Road Toronto ON M5R 1K5
  Ryerson Image Centre 416-501-6084 www.ryerson.ca/ric 33 Gould Street Toronto ON M5B 2K3
  Sandra Ainsley Gallery 416-214-9490 www.sandraainsleygallery.com 100 Sunrise Avenue, # 150 Toronto ON M4A 1B3
  Stephen Bulger Gallery 416-504-0575 www.bulgergallery.com 1026 Queen Street West Toronto ON M6J 1E7
  Studio 888 (Elizabeth Russ Gallery) 416-462-9930 www.gallery888.com 888 Queen Street E. Toronto ON M4M 1J3
  Susan Hobbs Gallery 416-504-3699 www.susanhobbs.com 137 Tecumseth Street Toronto ON M6J 2H2
  University of Toronto Art Centre 416-978-1838 www.utac.utoronto.ca 15 King's College Circle Toronto ON M5S 3H7
  Womens Art Resource Centre 416-977-0097 401 Richmond. St. W. # 122 Toronto ON M5V 3A8
  Wynick / Tuck Gallery 416-504-8716 www.wynicktuckgallery.ca 401 Richmond St. West, S27 Toronto ON M5V 3A8
  YYZ Gallery 416-598-4546 www.yyzartistsoutlet.org 401 Richmond St. W., # 140 Toronto ON M5V 3A8
               
  Art Galleries - Ontario            
  Artcite 519-977-6564 www.artcite.ca 109 University Ave. W. Windsor ON N9A 5P4
  Art Gallery of Hamilton 905-527-6610 www.artgalleryofhamilton.on.ca 123 King St. West Hamilton ON L8P 4S8
  Art Gallery of Mississauga 905-896-5088 www.artgalleryofmississauga.com 300 City Centre Drive Mississauga ON L5B3C1
  Art Gallery of Windsor 519-977-0013 www.agw.ca 401 Riverside Drive West Windsor ON N9A 7J1
  Burlington Art Centre 905-632-7796 www.artgalleryofburlington.com 1333 Lakeshore Road Burlington ON L7S 1A9
  Forest City Gallery 519-434-5875 www.forestcitygallery.com 258 Richmond Street London ON N6B 2H7
  Grimsby Public Art Gallery 905-945-3246 www.grimsby.ca/Art-Gallery 25 Adelaide Street Grimsby ON L3M 1X2
  Kitchener-Waterloo Art Gallery 519-579-5860 www.kwag.ca 101 Queen Street North Kitchener ON N2H 6P7
  MacLaren Art Centre 705-721-9696 www.maclarenart.com 37 Mulcaster Stree Barrie ON L4M 3M2
  McMichael Canadian Art Collection 905-893-1121 www.mcmichael.com 10365 Islington Ave N Kleinburg ON L0J 1C0
  Michael Gibson Gallery 519-439-0451 www.gibsongallery.com 157 Carling Street London ON N6A 1H5
  Oakville Galleries 905-844-4402 www.oakvillegalleries.com 1306 Lakeshore Road East Oakville ON L6J 1L6
  Orillia Museum of Art & History 705-326-2159 www.orilliamuseum.org 30 Peter St. South Orillia ON L3V 5A9
  Robert McLaughlin Gallery 905-576-3000 www.rmg.on.ca 72 Queen Street Oshawa ON L1H 3Z3
  Stephen Leacock Museum 705-329-1908 www.leacockmuseum.com 50 Museum Drive, Box 625 Orillia ON L3V 6K5
  Tom Thomson Memorial Gallery 519-376-1932 www.tomthomson.org 840 First Avenue West Owen Sound ON N4K 4K4
               
  Visual Arts Services            
  Artify Curating Service 416-487-0705 www.artistsgardencoop.com 345 Balliol St. Toronto ON M4S 1E1
  Canadian Art Wholesalers 905-624-9244 www.canadianartwholesalers.ca 5170 Dixie Road Mississauga ON L4W 1E3
  Canadian Conservation Institute 613-998-3721 www.cci-icc.gc.ca 1030 Innes Road Ottawa On. K1A 0M5
  Lord Cultural Resources 416-928-9292 www.lord.ca 1300 Yonge Street, # 400 Toronto ON M4T1X3
  Open Studio 416-504-8238 www.openstudio.on.ca 401 Richmond St. W., # 104 Toronto ON M5V 3A8
  Pacart - Art Transportation 416-754-0000 www.pacart.ca 31 Rolark Drive Toronto ON M1R 3B1
  ReproArt 416-364-5555 www.reproart.com 130 Sunrise Ave. Toronto ON M4A 1B3
               
  Visual Arts Supplies            
  Aboveground Art Supplies 416-591-1601 www.abovegroundartsupplies.com 74 McCaul Street Toronto ON M5T 3K2
  Curry's Artists Materials 416-798-7983 www.currys.com 2485 Tedlo Street Mississauga ON L5A 4A8
  Daniel's Art Supplies 416-597-1919   430 Spadina Avenue Toronto ON M5T 2G7
  Gwartzman's Art Supplies 416-922-5429   448 Spadina Avenue Toronto ON M5T 2G8
  Japanese Paper Place 416-538-9669 www.japanesepaperplace.com 77 Brock Avenue Toronto ON M6K 2L3
  Loomis and Toles 416-422-2443     Toronto ON  
               
  Visual Arts Stores (online)            
  Allposters.com 510-879-4700 www.allposters.com 2100 Powell St, 13th Floor Emeryville CA 94608
               





Directory listings $20 per year


info@artworldirectory.com