MUSIC Awards Associations Schools Festivals Tickets Contact
               
  Choral Music Societies phone www Address City State Code
  Amadeus Choir 416-446-0188 www.amadeuschoir.com 4386 Sheppard Ave. E, Unit N Toronto ON M1S 1T8
  Canadian Opera Company 416-363-8231 www.coc.ca 145 Queen. St. West Toronto ON  
  Choirs Ontario 416-923-1144 www.choirsontario.org A-1422 Bayview Avenue Toronto ON M4G 3A7
  Common Thread Community Chorus 416-410-5022 www.commonthreadchorus.ca 58 Cecil Street Toronto ON M5T 1N6
  Elmer Iseler Singers 416-217-0537 www.elmeriselersingers.com 2180 Bayview Avenue Toronto ON M4N 3K7
  Exultate Chamber Singers 416-410-3929 www.exultate.net 383 Huron Street Toronto ON M5S 2G5
  Healey Willan Singers 416-519-0528 www.healeywillansingers.com 92 Furrow Lane Etobicoke ON M8Z 0A3
  Opera in Concert 416-922-2147 www.operainconcert.com 947 Queen St. E. 2nd Fl. Toronto ON M4M 1J9
  Tapestry New Opera 416-537-6066 www.tapestryopera.com 9 Trinity Street, Studio 316 Toronto ON M5A 3C4
  Toronto Children's Chorus 416-932-8666 www.torontochildrenschorus.com 26 Delisle Avenue Toronto ON M4N 3K7
  Toronto Jewish Folk Choir 905-669-5906 www.winchevskycentre.org 585 Cranbrooke Avenue Toronto ON M6A 2X9
  Toronto Mass Choir 416-410-1611 www.tmc.ca 1711 McCowan Rd., Box 41588 Toronto ON M1S 2Y3
  Toronto Mendelssohn Choir 416-598-0422 www.tmchoir.org 60 Simcoe Street Toronto ON M5J 2H5
  Toronto Operetta Theatre 416-922-2912 www.torontooperetta.com 947 Queen Street East, 2nd Fl. Toronto ON M4M 1J9
  Voices Choir 416-519-0528 www.voiceschoir.com 92 Furrow Lane Etobicoke ON M8Z 0A3
               
  Classical Music Societies            
  Array Music 416-532-3019 www.arraymusic.com 155 Walnut Avenue Toronto ON M6J 3W3
  Continuum Contemporary Music 416-481-3418 www.continuummusic.org 300 Bloor Street West Toronto ON M5S 1W3
  Early Music Vancouver 604-732-1610 www.earlymusic.bc.ca 1254 West 7th Avenue Vancouver BC V6H 1B6
  Esprit Orchestra 416-815-7887 www.espritorchestra.com 174 Spadina Avenue, # 511 Toronto ON M5T 2C2
  Glenn Gould Foundation 416-962-6200 www.glenngould.ca 69 Yonge Street, # 1401 Toronto ON M5E 1K3
  High Park Choirs 416-762-0657 www.highparkchoirs.org 2100 Bloor Street W., # 6341 Toronto ON M6S 5A5
  Mooredale Concerts 416-922-3714 www.mooredaleconcerts.com 146 Crescent Road Toronto ON M4W 1V2
  Music Toronto 416-366-7723 www.music-toronto.com 8 King Street East, # 910 Toronto ON M5C 1B5
  National Youth Orchestra 416-532-4470 www.nyoc.org 59 Adelaide St E, # 500 Toronto ON M5C 1K6
  Orchestra Toronto 416 366-8834 www.oc.ca 425 Adelaide Street West, # 700 Toronto ON M5V 3C1
  Sinfonia Toronto 416-205-5555 www.sinfoniatoronto.com 3901 Don Mills Road, Box 5 Toronto ON M2H 2S7
  Soundstreams 416-504-1282 www.soundstreams.ca 57 Spadina Ave, # 200 Toronto ON M5V 2J2
  Stratford Symphony Orchestra 519-271-0990 www.stratfordsymphonyorchestra.ca 163 King Street Stratford ON N5A 4S2
  Tafelmusic 416-964-6337 www.tafelmusik.org 427 Bloor Street West Toronto ON M5S 1X7
  Toronto Symphony Orchestra 416-591-1501 www.tso.ca 212 King Street W., # 550 Toronto ON M5H 1K5
  Tryptych Choral Opera Concerts 416-763-5066 www.tryptych.org 583 Durie Street Toronto ON M6S 3H2
  Women's Musical Club of Toronto 416-923-7052 www.wmct.on.ca 56 The Esplanade, # 203A Toronto ON M5E 1A7
               
  Country, Folk, World - Music Societies            
  Canadian Society for Traditional Music 403-230-0340 www.yorku.ca/cstm Station C, Box 4232 Calgary AB T2T 5N1
  Downeast Bluegrass & Oldtime Music Society 902-883-7189 www.nsbluegrass.com 1455 Highway 2 Lantz NS M2S 2A2
  Music Africa 416-469-5336 www.afrofest.ca 360A Bloor St. W., Box 68540 Toronto ON M5S 1X0
               
  Jazz, Pop, Soul & Blues - Music Societies          
  Toronto Blues Society 416-538-3885 www.torontobluessociety.com 910 Queen St. W. # B04 Toronto ON M6J 1G6
  Toronto Downtown Jazz Society 416-928-2033 www.tojazz.com 82 Bleecker Street Toronto ON M4X 1L8
               
               
  RECORD COMPANIES phone www Address City State Code
  Alma Records 416-494-2562 www.almarecords.com 260 Adelaide Street E., # 10 Toronto ON M5A 1N1
  Attack Records 416-340-9111 www.attackrecords.com 401 Richmond Street, # 395 Toronto ON M5V 3A8
  Borealis Records 416-530-4288 www.borealisrecords.com 290 Shuter Street Toronto ON M5A 1W7
  Joe Radio 416-445-2500 www.rdrmusic.com 299 Lesmill Road Toronto ON M3B 2V1
  Marquis Classics 416-690-7662 www.marquisclassics.com 30 Kenilworth Avenue Toronto ON M4L 3S3S
  Nettwerk Productions 604-654-2929 www.nettwerk.com 1650 West 2nd Avenue Vancouver BC V6J 4R3
  Nightingale Music 416-221-2393 www.nightingalemusic.com 5460 Yonge St., # 1004 Toronto ON M2N 6K7
  Oasis Productions 416-467-8820 www.oasisproductions.com 8306 Taylor Road, R.R.# 4 Coburg ON K9A 4J7
  Outside Music 416-461-0655 www.outside-music.com 7 Labatt Avenue, # 210 Toronto ON M5A 1Z1
  Pacific Music Marketing 250-598-1997 www.pacificmusic.net 3117 Delta Avenue Victoria BC V8Z 1A6
  Skylark Music 604-228-0605 www.skylark-music.com 4255 West 12th Avenue Vancouver BC V6R 2P8
  Stony Plain Records 780-468-6423 www.stonyplainrecords.com P.O. Box 861 Edmonton AB T5J 2L8
  Sunshine Records 204-586-8057 www.sunshinerecords.com 275 Selkirk Avenue Winnipeg MB r2w 2l5
  Sweet Grass Records 306-343-7053 www.sweetgrassrecords.com Box 23022 Saskatoon SK SJ7 5H3
  Unidisc 514-697-6000 www.unidisc.com 57-B Hymus Boul Montreal PQ H9R 4T2
               
  RECORDING STUDIOS            
  Ambassador Records 905-579-7476 www.ambrec.com 185 Oshawa Blvd S. Oshawa ON L1H 5R6
  Audio Masters 866-639-9029 www.audio-masters.com 462 Delaney Court Burlington ON L7L 5T6
  Audio Truck, The 416-599-7722 www.theaudiotruck.com 119 Spadina Avenue, # 700 Toronto ON  
  Channels Audio 204-786-5578 www.channelsaudio.com 697 Sargent Avenue Winnipeg MB R3E 0A8
  Cherry Beach Sound 416-461-4224 www.cherrybeachsound.com 30 Villiers Street Toronto ON M5A 1A9
  Cyber Audio 519-893-9705 www.cyberaudioonline.com 62 McBrine Place, #1 Kitchener ON N2R 1H3
  db Audio 416-778-0055 www.dbaudio.ca 181 Carlaw Avenue, # 225 Toronto ON M4M 2S1
  Exodus Studios 905-824-8382 www.exodusstudio.ca Box 21039, 6677 Meadowvale Mississauga ON L5N 6A2
  Folkes Hanson Productions 416-410-8248 www.folkeshanson.com        
  Lonesome Pine Studios 416-368-6525 www.piratetoronto.com 260 King street E., # 507 Toronto ON M5A 1K3
  Media Comm Services (MCS) 416-361-1688 www.mcsrecording.com 550 Queen St. E., # G100 Toronto ON M5A 1V2
  Metalworks Studio 905-279-4000 www.metalworksstudios.com 3611 Mavis Road, # 3 Mississauga ON L5C 1T7
  Music Room, The 519-828-3358 www.themusicroom.net 9425 Townsend Line, RR #1 Arkona ON N0M 1B0
  Number 9 Audio 416-348-8718 www.number9audio.com 222 Gerrard Street East Toronto ON M5A 2E8
  Phase One Audio 416-291-9553 www.phaseonestudios.com 3015 Kennedy Road, # 10 Toronto ON M1V 1E7
  Raven Street Studio 613-798-0070 www.ravenstreet.com 1540 Raven Avenue Ottawa ON K1Z 7Y9
  Turtle Studios 604-535-8842 www.turtlerecording.com 1122 Vidal Street White Rock BC V4B 3T3
               
  MUSIC PRODUCTION & PACKAGING            
  Accurate Audio 416-928-2978 www.accurateaudio.com 612 Yonge Street, # 202 Toronto ON M4Y 1Z3
  Analogue Media Technologies 514.878.8273 https://www.duplication.ca 716 Golf Road Nuns' Island QC H3E 1A8
  Canada Disc and Tape 403-277-9292 www.candisc.com 36 Avenue NE, 215 # 7 Calgary AB T2E 2L4
  Cinram Manufacturing 416-332-9000 www.cinram.com 5590 Finch Avenue E. Scarborough ON M1B 1T1
  DBS Productions 416-693-9413 www.dbsduplication.com 15 Hubbard Blvd, # 12 Toronto ON M4E 1A2
  Dupe Shop, The 416-502-8273 https://www.duplication.ca 1185 Bloor St W. Toronto ON M6H 1N3
  Silverbirch Productions 416-260-6688 www.silverbirchprod.com 680 Queens' Quay W., # 600 Toronto ON M5V 2Y9
  Summit Sound 613-273-2818 www.summitsound.com 184 McAndrews Road Westport ON K0G 1X0
               
  MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS phone www Address City State Code
  Artisan Classic Organs 905-475-1263 www.classicorgan.com 2800 John Street, # 4 Markham ON L3R 0E2
  Centre Stage Music 613-547-2469 www.cntrstgmusic.com 1095 Princess Street Kingston ON L2E 5X2
  LA Musical Instruments 905-271-0303 www.lamusic.ca 260 Lakeshore E. Toronto ON  
  Long & McQuade 416-588-7886 www.long-mcquade.com 925 Bloor Street W. Toronto ON M6H 1L5
  Music Pro 705-726-5051 www.musicprobarrie.com 56 Barrie View Drive Barrie ON L4N 8V4
  Ring Music 416-924-3571   www.ringmusic.com 90 Harbord Street Toronto ON M5S 1G5
  Robert Lowrey Pianos 416-423-0434 www.pianoexperts.com 943 Eglinton Ave. E. Toronto ON M4G 4B5
  Sound Post, The 416-971-6990 www.thesoundpost.com 93 Grenville Street Toronto ON M5S 1B4
  Steve's Music Store 416-593-8888 www.stevesmusic.com 415 Queen Street W. Toronto ON M5V 2A5
  St. John's Music 416-785-5000 www.stjohnsmusic.com 109 Vanderhoof Ave., # 15 Toronto ON M4G 2H7
  Tundra Music (Vintage Guitars) 416-222-8222 www.tundramusic.com 587 Jones Avenue Toronto ON M4J 3H4
  Young Chang Piano 416-492-9899 www.youngchang.com 3650 Victoria Park Ave., # 105 Toronto ON M2H 3P7
               
  MUSIC STORES            
  HMV            
  Indie Pool 416-424-4103 www.indiepool.com 45 Overlea Blvd,  Box 22112 Toronto ON M4H 1N9
  Jam Van 416-203-2375 www.jamvan.com 18 Widmer Street, # 100 Toronto ON M5V 2E7
  Maple Music 416-961-4332 www.maplemusic.com 2450 Victoria Park Ave., # 300 Toronto ON M2J 5H3
  Music People 416-923-6746 www.musicpeople.net 45 Charles St. East Toronto ON M4Y 1S2
  Soundscapes 416-537-1620 www.soundscapesmusic.com 572 College Street Toronto ON M6G 1B3
  Sound Ideas 905-886-5000 www.sound-ideas.com 105 West Beaver Creek, # 4 Richmond Hill ON L4B 1C8
               





Directory listings $20 per year


info@artworldirectory.com