VIDEO * FILM PRODUCTION Awards Associations Schools Festivals Tickets Contact
               
  Production Companies   Link to Film Community Services        
  90th Parallel Productions 416-364-9090 www.90thparallel.ca 203 Gerrard Street East Toronto ON M5A 2E7
  Alcina Pictures 416-364-3777 www.alcinapictures.com 1 Atlantic Ave., # 100 Toronto ON M6K 3E7
  Associated Producers 416-504-6662 www.apltd.ca 18 Dupont Street Toronto ON M5R 1V2
  Bishari Films 416-504-2610 www.bisharifilms.com 401 Shaw Street Toronto ON M6J 2X4
  Breakthrough Films & Television 416-766-6588 www.breakthroughfilms.com 35 Britain Street Toronto ON M5A 1R7
  Buck Productions 416-362-3330 www.buckproductions.com 56 The Esplanade, # 302 Toronto ON M5E 1A7
  Buffalo Gal Pictures 204-956-2777 www.buffalogalpictures.com 70 Arthur Street, # 333 Winnipeg MB R3B 1G7
  CCI Entertainment 416-533-6767 www.ccientertainment.com 18 Dupont St. Toronto ON M5R 1V2
  China Syndrome Productions 905-513-6373 www.chinasyndrome.com 130 West Beaver Creek Road, # 23 Richmond Hill ON L4B 1L2
  Cine Focus 416-504-9940 www.cinefocus.com 680 Queens Quay West., # 702 Toronto ON M5V 2Y9
  Circle Productions 416-922-9900 www.circleprod.com 490 Adelaide St. W. Toronto ON M5V 1T2
  Conquering Lion Pictures 416-967-1055 www.conqueringlionpictures.com 18 Gloucester Lane Toronto ON M4Y 1L5
  Crossroads Television System 905-331-7333 www.ctstv.com 1295 North Service Rd, Box 5321 Burlington ON L7R 4X2
  Ego Film Arts 416-703-2137 www.egofilmarts.com 80 Niagara St. Toronto ON M5V 1C5
  Focus Productions 416-533-3830 www.focusproductions.net 34 Parkdale Road Toronto ON M6R 1E2
  Goldi Productions 905-855-1510 www.goldiproductions.com 50 Etta Wylie Rd., #. 201 Toronto ON M8V 3Z7
  Industry Films 416-815-1717 www.industryfilms.com 260 King Street East, # 200 Toronto ON M5A 4L5
  Inner City Films 416-368-3339 www.innercityfilms.com 260 Spadina Ave., # 400 Toronto ON M5T 2E4
  Kensington Communications 416-504-9822 www.kensingtontv.com 20 Maud Street, # 402 Toronto ON M5V 2M5
  Keywest Video Services 416-675-0751 www.keywestvideo.com 321 Davenport Road, Top Floor Etobicoke ON M5R 1K5
  Lifestyle Media 416-977-5575 www.lifestylemedia.ca 413 Dundas Street East Toronto ON M5A 2A9
  Lone Eagle Entertainment 416-351-9111 www.loneeagle.tv 72 Stafford Street. # 400 Toronto ON M6J 2R9
  Norflicks Productions 416-351-7558 www.norflicks.com 124 Dupont St. Toronto ON M5R 1V2
  Portfolio Entertainment 416-483-9773 www.portfolioentertainment.com 110 Eglinton Ave. E., # 602 Toronto ON M4P 2Y1
  Postmodern Productions 416-924-0005 www.postmod.ca 80 Carlton Street, # 110 Toronto ON M5B 1L6
  Prisma-Light 416-504-4321 www.prismalight.com 762 Queen Street West Toronto ON M6J 1E9
  Pyman Productions 905-828-7171 www.pyman.com 4060 A Sladeview Crescent, # 2 Mississauga ON L5L 5Y5
  Radical Sheep Productions 416-539-0363 www.radsheep.com  3 Church St., #. 603 Toronto ON M5E 1M2
  RedHead Productions   www.redheadproductions.com        
  Resource Media 416-966-7556 www.resourcemedia.com 1256 Yonge Street, # 202 Toronto ON M4T 1W5
  Rhombus International 416-971-7856 www.rhombusmedia.com 99 Spadina Ave, # 600 Toronto ON M5V 3P8
  Serendipity Point Films 416-960-0300 www.serendipitypoint.com 9 Price Street Toronto ON M4W 1Z1
  Sienna Films 416-703-1126 www.siennafilms.com 183 Harbord Street Toronto ON M5S 1H5
  Stonehenge Filmworks 416-867-1189 www.stonehenge.ca 2 Toronto Street, # 222 Toronto ON M5C 2B5
  Stornoway Productions 416-756-2404 www.stornoway.com 105 Gordon Baker Road, 8th Fl. Toronto ON M2H 3P8
  Summerhill Entertainment 416-967-6503 www.summerhill.tv 12 Lawton Blvd., # 002 Toronto ON M4V 1Z4
  Super People Productions 416-579-0652 www.webhome.idirect.com/~sidneymc 21 Windsor Court Road Thornhill ON L3T 4Y4
  Tamarack Productions 416-463 2150 www.tamarackproductions.com 266 Bain Avenue Toronto ON M4K 1G3
  Temple Street Productions 416-255-2260 www.templestreetproductions.com 595 Adelaide Street East Toronto ON M5A 1N8
  Up Front Entertainment 416-595-5850 www.upfront.ca 49 Spadina Avenue, # 302 Toronto ON M5V 2J1
  Villagers Media Productions 416-323-3228 www.villagersmedia.com 110 Cottingham Street Toronto ON M4V 1C1
  White Pine Pictures 416-703-5580 www.whitepinepictures.com 862 Richmond St. West, #201 Toronto ON M6J 1C9
  World Life Video Productions 416-969-9390 www.ontopoftheworld.ca 5 Woodbine Mews Toronto ON M4L 3P1
               
  Return to Film Community Services   Go To Video*Film Production Companies        
               





Directory listings $20 per year


info@artworldirectory.com