THEATRE Awards Associations Schools Festivals Tickets Contact
               
  Theatres phone www Address City State Code
  Alumnae Theatre 416-364-4170 www.alumnaetheatre.com 70 Berkely Street Toronto ON M5A 2W6
  Arts Club Theatre 604-687-1644 www.artsclub.ca 2750 Granville Street Vancouver BC V6H 3J3
  Berkeley Street Theatre 416-368-3110   26 Berkely Street Toronto ON M5A 2W3
  Betty Oliphant Theatre 416-973-4000   404 Jarvis Street Toronto ON M4Y 2G6
  Bluma Appel Theatre, St. Lawrence Centre 416-366-1656 www.stlc.com 27 Front St. East Toronto ON M5E 1B4
  Buddies in Bad Times Theatre 416-975-8555 http://buddiesinbadtimes.com 12 Alexander Street Toronto ON M4Y 1B4
  Canadian Stage Company 416-367-8243 www.canstage.com 26 Berkely Street Toronto ON M5A 2W3
  Centre for the Arts 905-688-5550 www.arts.brocku.ca 500 Glenridge Ave., Brock U St.Catharines ON L2S 3A1
  City Playhouse Theatre 905-326-7469 www.cityplayhouse.ca 1000 New Westminster Drive, # 102 Vaughan ON L4J 8G3
  Church on Berkeley 416-969-0023 www.berkeleyevents.com 315 Queen St. E. Toronto ON M5A 1S7
  Drayton Festival Theatre 519-638-5555 www.draytonentertainment.com 33 Wellington St S. Drayton ON N0G 1P0
  Ed Mirvish Theatre 416-364-4100 www.mirvish.com 244 Victoria Street Toronto ON M5B 1V8
  Elgin Theatre 416-314-2901 www.heritagetrust.on.ca 189 Yonge Street Toronto ON M5B 1M4
  Enwave Theatre 416-973-4000 www.harbourfrontcentre.com 207 Queen's Quay West Toronto ON M5J 1A7
  Factory Theatre 416-504-4473 www.factorytheatre.ca 125 Bathurst Street Toronto ON M5V 2R2
  Fleck Dance Theatre, Harbourfront Centre 416-973-4000 www.harbourfrontcentre.com 207 Queen's Quay West Toronto ON M5J 1A7
  Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts 416-363-6671 www.coc.ca 145 Queen St. West Toronto ON M5H 4G1
  Glenn Gould Studio 416-205-5550   250 Front Street W. Toronto ON M5V 3G7
  Grand Theatre 613-530-2050 www.kingstongrand.ca 218 Princess Street Kingston ON K7L 1B2
  Great Hall 416-504-7529 www.thegreathall.ca 1087 Queen St. W. Toronto ON M6J 1H3
  Gravenhurst Opera House 705-687-5550 www.gravenhurst.ca/en/opera/opera.asp 295 Muskoka Road S. Gravenhurst ON P1P 1J1
  Hart House Theatre 416-978-8668 www.harthouse.ca/hart-house-theatre 7 Hart House Circle Toronto ON M5S 3H3
  Helen Gardner Phelan Playhouse 416-922-2912 http://dramacentre.utoronto.ca/?page_id=649 79A St. George Street Toronto ON M5S 2E5
  Isabel Bader Theatre 416-585-4498 www.vicu.utoronto.ca/hospitality/eventandspace/isabelbader.htm 93 Charles St. W. Toronto ON M5S 1K9
  Jane Mallett Theatre 416-366-1656 www.stlc.com 27 Front St. East Toronto ON M5E 1B4
  John Bassett  Theatre 416-585-8000 www.mtccc.com/planners/facility/JBTheatre.aspx 255 Front Street West Toronto ON M5V 2W6
  Kingswood Music Theatre 905-832-7000 www.canadaswonderland.com 9580 Jane Street Vaughan ON L6A 1S6
  Leah Posluns Theatre 416-636-1880 www.bjcc.ca 4588 Bathurst Street Toronto ON M2R 1W6
  Lighthouse Festival Theatre 519-583-2221 www.lighthousetheatre.com 247 Main Street, Box 1208 Port Dover ON N0A 1N0
  Massey Hall 416-872-4255 www.masseyhall.com 178 Victoria Street Toronto ON M5B 1T7
  Medieval Times 416-260-1234 www.medievaltimes.com Exhibition Place Toronto ON M6K 3C3
  Molson Amphitheatre 416-260-5600 www.molsonamp.com 909 Lakeshore Blvd. W Toronto ON M6K 3L3
  Mysteriously Yours 416-486-7469 www.mysteriouslyyours.com 2026 Yonge Street Toronto ON M4S 1Z9
  Orillia Opera House 705-326-2095 www.orilliaoperahouse.ca 20 Mississaga Street W. Orillia ON L3V 3A6
  Panasonic Theatre 416-872-1111 www.mirvish.com 651 Yonge Street Toronto ON M4Y 1Z9
  Princess of Wales Theatre 416-872-1212 www.ticketking.com 300 King St. West Toronto ON M5V 1J2
  Queen Elizabeth Theatre 416-263-3293 www.queenelizabeththeatre.ca 190 Princes Boulevard Toronto ON M6K3C3
  Royal Alexandra Theatre 416-872-1212 www.mirvish.com 260 King St. West Toronto ON M5V 1H9
  Richmond Hill Centre for the Performing Arts 905-787-8811 www.rhcentre.ca 10268 Yonge Street Toronto ON L4C 3B7
  Roy Thomson Hall 416-872-4255 www.roythomson.com 60 Simcoe Street Toronto ON M5J 2H5
  St. Lawrence Centre 416-366-1656 www.stlc.com 27 Front St. East Toronto ON M5E 1B4
  Second City Theatre 416-343-0011 www.secondcity.com 51 Mercer Street Toronto ON M5V 9G9
  Sony Centre for the Performing Arts 416-393-7469 www.sonycentre.ca 1 Front St. East Toronto ON M5E 1B2
  Storefront Theatre 416-531-1117 www.thestorefronttheatre.com 955 Bloor St W. Toronto ON M6H 1L7
  Tarragon Theatre 416-536-5018 www.tarragontheatre.com 30 Bridgeman Avenue Toronto ON M5R 1X3
  Theatre Centre 416-534-9261 www.theatrecentre.org 1115 Queen Street West Toronto ON  
  Theatre Passe Muraille 416-504-8988 www.passemuraille.on.ca 54 Wolseley Ave. 3rd Floor Toronto ON M5T 1A5
  Toronto Centre for the Arts 416-733-9388 www.tocentre.com 5040 Yonge Street Toronto ON M2N 6R8
  Winter Garden Theatre 416-314-2901 www.heritagetrust.on.ca 189 Yonge Street Toronto ON M5B 1M4
  Young Centre for the Performing Arts 416-866-8666 www.youngcentre.ca 50 Tank House Lane Toronto ON M5A 3C4
  Thousand Islands Playhouse 613-382-7020 www.1000islandsplayhouse.com 690 Charles Street S. · Box 241 Gananonque ON K2G 2T8
               
  Theatre Production Companies phone www Address City State Code
  Actors Repertory Company (ARC) 416 966-8966 www.arcstage.com 192 Spadina Avenue, # 201 Toronto ON M5T 2C2
  Birdland Theatre 416-977-8500 www.birdlandtheatre.com 401 Richmond St. W., # 366 Toronto ON M5V 3A8
  Bloor West Village Players 416-767-7702 www.villageplayers.net 2190  Bloor  Street West Toronto ON M6S 1N3
  Blue Mouth Inc.   www.bluemouthinc.com 187 Hallam Street Toronto ON M6H 1X4
  Cahoots Theatre 416-203-9000 www.cahoots.ca 388 Queen Street East, # 3 Toronto ON  
  Clay and Paper Theatre 416-537-9105 www.clayandpapertheatre.org 163 Concord Avenue Toronto ON M6H 2P2
  Famous People Players 416-532-1137 www.fpp.org 343 Evans Avenue Toronto ON M8Z 1K2
  Fu-Gen Theatre Company 416-920-2828 www.fu-gen.org 157 Carlton Street, # 207 Toronto ON M5A 2K3
  Globus Theatre 705-738-2037 www.globustheatre.com 2300 Pigeon Lake Road Bobcaygeon ON K0M 1A0
  Litmus Theatre   www.litmustheatre.com 525 Craven Road Toronto ON M4L 2Z6
  Mirvish Productions 416-593-0351 www.mirvish.com 284 King Street W., 3rd fl Toronto ON M5V 1H9
  Mixed Company Theatre 416-515-8080 www.mixedcompanytheatre.com 157 Carlton St., # 201 Toronto ON M5A 2K3
  Modern Times Stage Company 647-210-0598 www.moderntimesstage.com 1 Wiltshire Avenue, # 126 Toronto ON M6N 2V7
  Native Earth Performing Arts 416-531-1402 www.nativeearth.ca 585 Dundas St. East, # 250 Toronto ON M5A 2B7
  Necessary Angel Theatre Company 416-703-0406 www.necessaryangel.com 401 Richmond Street West, # 205 Toronto ON M5V 3A8
  Nightwood Theatre 416-944-1740 www.nightwoodtheatre.net 15 Case Goods Lane, Studio 306 Toronto ON M5A 3C4
  Obsidian Theatre Company 416-463-8444 www.obsidiantheatre.com 1089 Dundas Street East Toronto ON M4M 1R9
  Red Sky Performance 416-585-9969 www.redskyperformance.com 401 Richmond St. W., # 420 Toronto ON M5V 3A8
  Sirius Theatrical Company 416-236-9011 www.siriustheatrical.com 119 Mimico Avenue Etobicoke ON M8V 1R6
  Solar Stage Children's Theatre 416-368-8031 www.solarstage.on.ca 4950 Yonge Street, Box 115 Toronto ON M2N 6K1
  Starvox Entertainment 416-879-5209 www.starvoxent.com 640 Briar Hill Ave. Toronto ON M5N 1N2
  Soulpepper Theatre Company 416-203-6264 www.soulpepper.ca 50 Tank House Lane Toronto ON M5A 3C4
               





Directory listings $20 per year


info@artworldirectory.com