MULTIMEDIA * COMMUNICATIONS Awards Associations Schools Festivals Tickets Contact
               
  Communications, Publicity, PR   www Address City State Code
  Apex Public Relations 416-924-4442 www.apexpr.com 1075 Bay Street, # 810 Toronto ON M5S 2B1
  Arts Agency   www.artsagency.com Station A, Box 144 Toronto ON M5W 1A2
  Arts Marketing Services 416-941-9000 www.artsmarketing.com 260 King St. E. # 500 Toronto ON M5A 1K3
  Artwords 416-804-9065 www.art-words.com 721 Bloor Street W., # 204 Toronto ON M6G 1L5
  Ashworth Associates 416-603-6005 www.ashworthassociates.com 745 Danforth Avenue, # 311 Toronto ON M4J 1L4
  Cat PR 647-895-4310 www.catpr.ca 145 Fifth Street Toronto ON  
  DW Communications 416-703-5479 www.dwcommunications.net 54 Wolseley St. # 204 Toronto ON M5T 1A5
  Edelman Public Relations 416-979-1120 www.edelman.com 214 King St. West Toronto ON M5H 3S6
  Environics Communications 416-920-9000 www.environics.ca 33 Bloor St., East, # 900 Toronto ON M4W 3H1
  Flip Publicity 416-533-7710 www.flip-publicity.com 720 Bathurst Street Toronto ON M5S 2R4
  Foresight Corporate Communications 416-367-9136 www.foresightinc.com 184 Front Street East, # 703 Toronto ON M5A 4N3
  Heather Kelly Communications 416-364-5701 www.hkcmarketing.com 8 Camden Street, # 100 Toronto ON M5V 1V1
  Holmes Creative Communications 416.408.2800 www.hccink.com 847 Adelaide St. W. Toronto ON M6J 3X1
  Irene Carroll & Associates 416-366-5473 www.iseeassociates.ca 233 Ontario Street Toronto ON M5A 2V6
  Jangles Productions 416-537-9411 www.jangles.ca 51 Parfield Dr. Toronto ON M2J 1C2
  Listen Harder Music Publicity 416-340-6641 www.listenharder.com   Toronto ON  
  LW Communications 416-624-3466 www.lwcommunications.ca   Toronto ON  
  National Public Relations 416-586-0180 www.national.ca 310 Front Street W., 5th fl Toronto ON M5V 3B5
  Planet3 Communications 289-296-6223 www.planet3com.net 6-4400 Queen Street Niagara Falls ON L2E 2L3
  Rock-It Promotions 416-489-0055 www.rockitpromo.com 26 Kenwood Ave. Toronto ON M6C 2R9
  The Art of .com 416.479.9701 www.theartof.com 46 Sherbourne St, 3rd Floor Toronto ON M5A 2P7
               
  Graphic Design Companies - Ontario phone www Address City State Code
  Artform 416-531-8594 www.artform.ca 2425 Finch Ave. West Toronto ON M9M3B5
  Artistic Concepts 416-536-4209 www.artistic-concepts.ca 435 St. Clarens Avenue Toronto ON M6H 3W2
  Artstract 705-687-1510 www.theartstract.com 1 Muskoka Road S., # 240 Gravenhurst ON P1P 1H5
  Artzu 416-255-2403 www.artzu.ca   Etobicoke ON  
  Bailey Design 416-480-2363 www.baileydesign.ca 246 Roselawn Avenue Toronto ON M4R 1E9
  Belladonna Communications 416-429-4444 www.belladonnacom.com 133 Davenport Road Toronto ON M5R 1H8
  Big City Graphics 416.819.6421 www.bigcitygraphics.ca 10 Rosedale Road Toronto ON M4W 1P9
  Brickworks Communications 905-632-8772 www.brickworksonline.com 3380 South Service Road, # 307 Burlington ON L7N 3J5
  Broken Fence Design 416-887-2687 www.brokenfence.net 489 Queen St. W. # 302 Toronto ON M5V 2B4
  Clear Space Design 416-406-1888 www.clearspace.ca 181 Carlaw Avenue, # 282 Toronto ON M4M 2S1
  Context Creative 416-972-1439 www.contextcreative.com 317 Adelaide St. W., # 800 Toronto ON M5V 1P9
  Creative Network 416-488-1033 www.creativenetwork.ca 2010 Yonge Street, # 301 Toronto ON M4S 1Z9
  Crescent Group 416-504-7887 www.crescentgroup.ca 35 Hazelton Avenue Toronto ON M5R 1M6
  Designwerke 416-362-6000 www.designwerke.com 52 Power Street Toronto ON M5A 3A6
  Graphic Ideas 905-681-1268 www.graphicideas.ca 620 King Road Burlington ON L7T 3K4
  Image Design Group 905-623-0671 www.imagedesigngroup.ca 189 Scugog Street Bowmanville ON L1C 3J9
  Impagination 416-538-3330 www.impaginationinc.com 127 Delaware Avenue Toronto ON M6H 2S9
  Jacknife Design 416-506-0202 www.jacknifedesign.com 401 Richmond St. W., # 430 Toronto ON M5V 3A8
  Line of Sight Design 416-481-1163 www.lineofsight.ca 141 Ranleigh Avenue Toronto ON M4N 1X2
  Maximum 60 Design Communications 905-336-6033 www.maximum60.com 2222 Orchard Road Burlington ON L7L 7H8
  MediaBox Communications 613-562-3408 www.mediabox.com 182 St Andrew Street Ottawa ON K1N 5G4
  Mindshape Creative 905-567-3500 www.mindshape.com 1384 Cornwall Road Oakville ON L6J 7W5
  Nework Creative 905.495.1562 www.nework.com 21 Virginia Drive Brampton ON L7A 2E6
  Reactor Art & Design 416-703-1913 www.reactor.ca 340 Westmoreland Avenue N. Toronto ON M6H 3A7
  Sandra Friesen Design 416-604-3688 www.sandrafriesen.com 30 Osler Street Toronto ON M6P 4A2
  Sputnik Design Partners 416-537-1637 www.sputnikart.com 90 Sumach Street, # 506 Toronto ON M5A 4R4
  Strange Ideas 519-320-1643 www.strangeideas.ca 26 Prospect Avenue London ON N6B3A5
  Swerve Design Group 416-340-7766 www.swervedesign.com 477 Richmond St. West, # 801 Toronto ON M5V 3E7
  Tango Media Group 416-204-6269 www.tangomediagroup.com 326 Carlaw Avenue, # 103 Toronto ON M4M 3N8
  Utopia Communications 613-837-5200 www.utopiacommunications.com 1849 Woodhaven Heights, # 200 Ottawa ON K1E 2W3
               
  Multimedia Companies phone www Address City State Code
  All Event Video Services 416.254.9999 www.alleventvideo.com 7305 Woodbine Ave., # 613 Markham ON L3R 3V7
  AVFX Audio Visual Services     24 The East Mall Mississauga ON M8W4W5
  CanadaShow.com 416-224-2728 www.canadashow.com 5863 Leslie Street, # 417 Toronto ON M2H 1J8
  CFA Communications 416-504-5071 www.cfacommunications.com 2 Duncan Mill Road, # 202 Toronto ON M3B 1Z4
  Digital Media Companies (Online Directory) 416-977-5686 www.digitalmediacompanies.com   Toronto ON  
  Digital Treasures 416-479-0903 www.digitaltreasures.ca 415 Horner Ave, # 8A Etobicoke ON M8W 4W3
  Iron Ring Communications 905-849-5922 www.ironringltd.com 431 Brookmill Road Oakville ON L6J 5K6
  Keyframe Interactive 647-478-5920 www.keyframe.ca   Toronto ON  
  Landmark Communications 416-360-4405 www.landmarkcomm.com 112 Berkeley Street Toronto ON M5A 2W7
  Photomedia Productions 416-876-9500 www.photopro.ca 2 Bloor St. W., # 100-450 Toronto ON M4W 3E2
  Sparks Productions 416-862-2000 www.sparksproductions.com 145 Berkeley Street, 4th Fl. Toronto ON M5A 2X1
  Swamp Graphics 416-484-4104   2 Rose Park Crescent Toronto ON M4T 1P9
  Tantara Multimedia 416-703-5253 www.tantaramultimedia.com 6 Adelaide Place Toronto ON M5V 3k3
  The Medea Group 416-923-4886 www.medeagroup.com 391 Berkeley  St. Toronto ON M5A 2X8
  What's Your Story Productions 416-878-2460 www.whatsyourstoryproductions.com 237 Grace St. Toronto ON M6G 3A7
  Wright Display Systems 416 410-1842 www.wrightdisplay.com 3 Jody Avenue, # G Toronto ON M3N 1H3
               
  Photography Studios phone www Address City State Code
  Elevator Digital Photolab 416-406-3131 www.elevatordigital.ca 105 Vanderhoof Avenue Toronto ON M4G 2H7
  Gallery TPW 416-504-4242 www.gallerytpw.ca 1256 Dundas Street West Toronto ON M6J 1X5
  Philippe Baud 613-545-9825 www.philippebaud.com 182 Norman Rogers Drive Kingston ON K7M 2R2
  Reportage Studio 416-461-6617 www.reportagephoto.com 1173 Dundas Street E., # 223 Toronto ON M4M 3P1
  Toronto Image Works 416-703-1999 www.torontoimageworks.com 80 Spadina Ave., # 207 Toronto ON M5V 2J4
               
  Website Design phone www Address City State Code
  Digital Ink 905 209 9079 www.digitalinktechnologies.com 101 Brock St South, 2nd Floor Whitby ON L1N 4J9
  Inter Access 416-532-0597 www.interaccess.org 9 Ossington Avenue Toronto ON M6J 2Y8
  Women Wise 416-243-2742 www.women-wise.com 89 Brooklawn Ave. Toronto ON M1M 2P7
               





Directory listings $20 per year


info@artworldirectory.com