DANCE COMPANIES Awards Associations Schools Festivals Tickets Contact
               
  Dance Companies phone www Address City State Code
  African Dance Ensemble 416-650-2968 www.afridance.com 4 Assiniboine Drive, # 1601 Toronto ON M3J 1L2
  Afrolatinodance 416-671-7140 www.afrolatinodc.com   Toronto ON  
  Anjali and Company 613-745-1368 www.culturalhorizons.ca 11 Dufferin Road, # 174 Ottawa ON K1M 2A6
  Arte Flamenco 416 920-3774 www.arteflamenco.com 901 Yonge Street Toronto ON M4W 2H2
  Associate Dance Artists 416-835-4167 www.associatedanceartists.com   Toronto ON  
  Ballet Creole 416-960-0350 www.balletcreole.org 61 Primrose Avenue Toronto ON M6H 3V2
  Ballet Jorgen Canada 416-961-4725 www.balletjorgen.ca 213 Glebeholme Blvd, Toronto ON M4J 1S8
  Chimera Project 416-889-4881 www.deepsky.com/~mal 1024 Queen St. W, # 3 Toronto ON M6J 1H6
  City Dance Corps 416-260-2356 www.citydancecorps.com 489 Queen St W., 3rd Floor Toronto ON M5V 2B4
  Corpus Dance Projects 416-516-4025 www.corpus.ca 805 Dovercourt Rd., # 300 Toronto ON M6H 2X4
  Collective of Black Artists (COBA) 416-658-3111 www.cobainc.com 585 Dundas St E, # 130 Toronto ON M5A 2B7
  Dance Makers 416-367-1800 www.dancemakers.org 55 Mill St., 3rd. Fl. Toronto ON  
  Dance Works 416-204-1082 www.danceworks.ca 55 Mill St. Case Goods # 304 Toronto ON M5A 3C4
  Dance Kraze Productions 416-885-2715 www.dancekrazeproductions.com   Toronto ON  
  Esmeralda Enrique Spanish Dance Company 416-595-5753 www.flamencos.net 401 Richmond Street W., # B104 Toronto ON M5V 3A8
  Ijo Vudu African Dance Company 647-447-2865 www.ijovududance.com 1229 Weston Road Toronto ON  
  Indance 416-304-1690 www.indance.ca 21 River Street, Studio 4 Toronto ON M5A 3P1
  Kaeja Dance 416-516-6030 www.kaeja.org 734 Euclid Ave Toronto ON M6G 2V2
  Little Pear Garden Dance Company   www.littlepeargarden.com   Toronto ON  
  Mi Young Kim Dance Company 416-443-9329 www.koreandance.net 61 Billington Crescent Toronto ON M3A 2G7
  National Ballet of Canada 416-345-9686 www.national.ballet.ca 470 Queens Quay W. Toronto ON M5V 3K4
  Newton Moraes Dance Theatre 416-463-2880 www.newtonmoraesdancetheatre.com 537 Jones Avenue Toronto ON M4J 3G8
  Princess Productions 416-533-8577 www.princessproductions.ca 476 Parliament Street, 2nd Floor Toronto ON M4X 1P2
  Ritmo Flamenco 416-707-9164 www.ritmoflamenco.ca 19R Atlantic Avenue Toronto ON  
  Sampradaya Dance Creations 905-607-8434 www.sampradaya.ca 5-3250 Ridgeway Drive Mississauga ON L5L 5Y6
  Sashar Zarif 416-450-4529 www.sashardance.com 66 Clark Avenue Thornhill ON L3T 1S5
  Toronto Dance Theatre 416-967-1365 www.tdt.org 80 Winchester Toronto ON M4X 1B2
  Tap Dance Centre 647-588-8277 www.tapdancecentre.com 2480 Cawthra Road. # 15 Mississauga ON  
  What's On Tap 905-278-3534 www.whats-on-tap.com 50 Wesley Aave. Mississauga ON L5H 2M7
               





Directory listings $20 per year


info@artworldirectory.com