CLUBS & CULTURAL CENTERS Awards Associations Schools Festivals Tickets Contact
               
  Cultural Centers -  Capital City (Ottawa) www Address City State Code
  Artscourt 613-569-4821 www.artscourt.ca 2 Daly Avenue Ottawa ON K1N 6E2
  Centrepoint Theatre 613-580-2701 www.centrepointetheatre.com 101 Centrepointe Drive Ottawa ON K2G 5K7
  National Arts Centre 613-996-5051 www.nac.ca Box 1534, Station B Ottawa ON K1P 5W1
               
  Cultural Centers - Toronto            
  Air Canada Centre 416-815-5500 www.theaircanadacentre.com 40 Bay Street, # 400 Toronto ON M5J 2X2
  Assembly Hall 416-338-7255 www.assemblyhall.ca I Colonel Samuel Smith Park Dr. Toronto ON M8V 4B6
  Atlantis Club 416-260-8000 www.atlantispavilions.com 955 Lakeshore Blvd. W Toronto ON M6K3B9
  Casa Loma 416-923-1172 www.casaloma.org 1 Austen Terrace Toronto ON M5R 1X8
  Distillery District 416-364-1177 www.thedistillerydistrict.com 55 Mill St., Building # 32 Toronto ON M5A 3C4
  Dundas Square   www.ydsquare.ca 40 Dundas Street West, # 227 Toronto ON M5G 2C2
  First Ontario Centre 905-546-3100   101 York Boulevard Hamilton ON L8R 3L4
  Harbourfront Centre 416-973-4000 www.harbourfrontcentre.com 235 Queens Quay W. Toronto ON M5J 2G8
  Living Arts Centre 905-306-6100 www.livingartscentre.ca 4141 Living Arts Drive Mississauga ON L5B 4B8
  Liberty Grand 416-504-9435 www.libertygrand.com 25 BC Road, Ex Place Toronto ON M6K 3C3
  Ontario Place 416-314-9900 www.ontarioplace.com 955 Lakeshore Blvd. Toronto ON M6K 3B9
  Palais Royale 416-537-5050 www.palaisroyale.ca 1601 Lakeshore Blvd. W. Toronto ON M6K 3C1
  Rogers Centre 416-341-3663 www.rogerscentre.com 1 Blue Jays Way Toronto ON M5J 1J3
  The CN Tower 416-868-6937 www.cntower.ca 301 Front Street Toronto ON M5V 2T6
  Wonderland 905-832-7000 www.canadaswonderland.com 9580 Jane Street Vaughan ON L6A 1S6
               
  Toronto Clubs            
  Cadillac Lounge 416-536-7717 www.cadillaclounge.com 1296 Queen Street W. Toronto ON M6K 1L4
  Cameron House 416-703-0811 www.thecameron.com 408 Queen Street West Toronto ON M5V 2A7
  C'est What 416-867-9499 www.cestwhat.com 67 Front St. East Toronto ON M5E 1B5
  Clinton's 416-535-9541 www.clintons.ca 693 Bloor Street West Toronto ON M6G 1L5
  Comfort Zone 416-975-0909 www.comfortzonetoronto.com 480 Spadina Avenue Toronto ON M5S 2H1
  Drake Hotel 416-531-5042 www.thedrakehotel.ca 1150 Queen St. W. Toronto ON M6J 1J3
  Free Times Cafe 416-967-1078 www.freetimescafe.com 320 College Street Toronto ON M5T 1S3
  Gladstone Hotel 416-588-5486 www.gladstonehotel.com 1214 Queen Street West Toronto ON M6J 1J6
  Grossman's Tavern 416-977-7000 www.grossmanstavern.com 379 Spadina Avenue Toronto ON M5T 2G3
  Hard Rock Café 416-362-3636 www.hardrock.com 283 Yonge Street Toronto ON M5B 1N8
  Horseshoe Tavern 416-598-4753 www.horseshoetavern.com 370 Queen Street West Toronto ON M5V 2A2
  Hugh's Room 416-531-6604 www.hughsroom.com 2261 Ddundas St. W. Toronto ON M6R 1X6
  Lee's Palace 416-532-1598 www.leespalace.com 529 Bloor Street West Toronto ON M5S 1Y5
  Lula Lounge 416-538-7405 www.lula.ca 1585 Dundas West Toronto ON  
  Music Gallery 416-204-1080 www.musicgallery.org 197 John Street Toronto ON M6T 1X6
  Music Hall 416-778-8163 www.thedanforth.com 147 Danforth Avenue Toronto ON M4K 1N2
  Muzik Club 416-595-9998 www.muzikclubs.com 15 Saskatchewan Road Toronto ON M6K 3C3
  Opera House 416-466-0313 www.theoperahousetoronto.com 735 Queen St. East Toronto ON M4M 1H1
  Phoenix Club 416-323-1251 www.phoenixconcerttheatre.com 410 Sherbourne Street Toronto ON M4X 1K2
  Reservoir Lounge 416-955-0887 www.reservoirlounge.com 52 Wellington St. East Toronto ON M5E 1C7
  Rex Jazz & Blues Bar 416-598-2475 www.therex.ca 194 Queen Street W. Toronto ON M5V 1Z1
  Rivoli 416-596-1908 www.rivoli.ca 334 Queen Street West Toronto ON M5V 2A2
  Ryze 416-603-8884   423 College Street Toronto ON M5T 1T1
  Sneaky Dees 416-603-3090 www.sneaky-dees.com 431 College Street Toronto ON M5T 1T1
  Silver Dollar Room 416-975-0909 www.silverdollarroom.com 480 Spadina Avenue Toronto ON M5S 2H1
  The Sound Academy 416-461-3625 www.sound-academy.com 11 Polson St. Toronto ON M5A 1A4
  The Pilot Tavern 416-923-5716 www.thepilot.ca 22 Cumberland Street Toronto ON M4W 1J5
  Tranzac Club 416-923-8137 www.tranzac.org 292 Brunswick Street Toronto ON M5S 2M7
               





Directory listings $20 per year


info@artworldirectory.com