ADVERTISING Awards Associations Schools Festivals Tickets Contact
               
  Advertising Companies phone www Address City State Code
  Access Advertising Management 416-250-5885 www.accessad.com 4141 Yonge Street, # 206 Toronto ON M2P 2A8
  Adfactor 416-531-7907 www.adfactor.com 982 Queen Street West Toronto ON M6J 1H1
  Admerasia 416-502-9027 www.admerasia.com 2025 Sheppard Avenue E., # 3206 Toronto ON M2J 1V6
  Agency59 416-484-6000 www.agency59.ca 1910 Yonge Street, 4th Fl. Toronto ON M4S 1Z5
  Allied Advertising, Public Relations Canada 416-413-0557 www.alliedadv.com 21 St. Clair Ave. E., # 1410 Toronto ON M4T 1L9
  AOR Media Management 416-485-6111 www.aormedia.com 2161 Yonge Street, # 605 Toronto ON M4S 3A6
  Arfin, Allen & Associates 416-696-9887 www.arfinallen.com 888 Pape Avenue Toronto ON M4K 3T8
  BBDO Canada 416-972-1505 www.bbdo.com 2 Bloor Street W., 32nd fl Toronto ON M4W 3R6
  Bensimon, Byrne, D'Arcy 416-922-2211 https://bensimonbyrne.com 2 Bloor Street W., # 1400 Toronto ON M4W 3R3
  Bernard Hodes Advertising 416-362-7999 www.hodes.com 11 Church St., # 402 Toronto ON M5E 1W1
  Bowen & Binstock Advertising 416-961-4060 www.bowbin.com 920 Yonge Street, # 1010 Toronto ON M4W 3C7
  Brandworks 416-340-8845 www.brandworks.com 70 Richmond St. E. Toronto ON M5V 1R7
  Calexis Advertising 416-967-9500 www.calexis.com 550 Queen St. East, # 320 Toronto ON M5A 1V2
  Concept 3 Advertising 416-961-2248 www.concept3advertising.com 39 Madison Ave. Toronto ON M5R 2S2
  Cossette Communication 416-922-2727 www.cossette.com 931 Yonge Street Toronto ON M4W 2H2
  Dewar Communications 416-921-1827 www.dewarcom.com 9 Prince Arthur Ave. Toronto ON M5R 1B2
  Era Advertising 905-474-5944 www.era-studios.tv 275 Renfrew Drive, # 208 Markham ON L3R 0C8
  Faye Clack Marketing 905-206-0577 www.fayeclack.com 170 Robert Speck Parkway, 1st Fl. Mississauga ON L4Z 3G1
  Fresh Ideas 416-642-2800 www.freshadvertising.com 250 The Esplanade, # 204 Toronto ON M5A 1J2
  Graham Sanborn Media 416-361-1428 www.grahamsanborn.com 2349 Queen St. East Toronto ON M4E 1H2
  Grassroots Advertising 416-531-3920 www.grassrootsadvertising.com 21 Atlantic Avenue Toronto ON M6K 3E7
  Greaves & Allen Studios 905-474-1666 www.greavesandallen.com 151 Esna Park Drive, # 30 Markham ON L3R 3B1
  Guerilla Marketing 416-260-5700 www.creativeguerrillamarketing.com 909 Lakeshore Blvd W. Toronto ON M6K 3L3
  Hennessy & Bray 416-703-9971 www.hbworks.net 75 Sherbourne, # 327 Toronto ON M5A 2P9
  Hill & Knoulton 416-483-5228 www.hkstrategies.ca 1 Eglinton Avenue E. # 700 Toronto ON M4P 3A1
  Interface Marketing 905-847-0114 www.interfacemktg.com 5605 Timberlea Blvd. Mississauga ON L4W 2S4
  MacLaren McCann Advertising 416-594-6000 www.maclaren.com 10 Bay Street, 13th fl Toronto ON M5J 2S3
  Marcom Group 905-565-0331 www.mgrp.com 1180 Courtneypark Drive E. Mississauga ON L5T 1P2
  Marshall Fenn Advertising 416-467-1900 www.marshall-fenn.com 1300 Yonge St., # 701 Toronto ON M4T 1X3
  Maxx Media 416-487-1393   1920 Yonge Street, 5th fl Toronto ON M4S 3E4
  Media Edge 416-512-8186 www.mediaedge.ca 5255 Yonge Street Toronto ON M2N 6P4
  Media Planet 646-922-1400 www.mediaplanet.com 49 Spadina Avenue, # 502 Toronto ON M5V 2J1
  Mindshare Canada 416-364-9133 www.mindshareworld.com 33 Yonge Street, 11th fl Toronto ON M5E 1X6
  Nash & Nash 905 562 5159 www.nashnash.com 3916 Pleasantview Lane Vineland ON L0R 2C0
  Ogilvy and Mather Advertising 416-367-3573 www.ogilvy.com 33 Yonge Street, 11th fl Toronto ON M5E 1X6
  Sandbox Advertising 416-862-8181 www.sandboxww.ca 70 Richmond Street East Toronto ON M5C 1N8
  Padulo Advertising 416-966-4000 www.padulo.ca 1 St. Clair Avenue W., 7th fl Toronto ON M4V 1K7
  Publicis Canada 416-925-7277 www.publicis.ca 111 Queen St. E, # 200  Toronto ON M5C 1S2
  Quiller & Blake Advertising 416-502-0591 www.quillerandblake.com 6 Lansing Square, # 218 Toronto ON M2J 1T5
  Rich Media 416 406 6545 www.richmedia.com 1090 Don Mills Rd. # 501 Toronto ON M3C 3R6
  Saatchi & Saatchi Advertising 416-359-9595 www.saatchi.ca 145 King St. E Toronto ON M5C 2Y8
  Starshot 416.503.8362 www.starshot.com 3555 Lake Shore Blvd. W Toronto ON M8W 1P4
  Strategic Ampersand 416-961-5595 www.stratamp.com 256 Bloor Street E., # 144 Toronto ON M4W 1E6
  Taxi Advertising & Design 416.342.8294 www.taxi.ca 495 Wellington St. W., # 102 Toronto ON M5V 1E9
  TBWA / Chiat / Day Advertising 416-260-6600 tbwachiatday.com 10 Lower Spadina Ave., 7th Fl Toronto ON M5V 2Z2
  Total Creative Alliance 905-881-0202 www.totalcreativealliance.com 20 Linton Court Thornhill ON L3T 5M9
  VMC Advertising 416-960-8655 www.vmcmedia.com 98 Dupont Street Toronto ON M5R 1V2
  Warne Marketing & Communications 416-927-0881 www.warne.com 65 Overlea Blvd, # 112 Toronto ON M4H 1P1
               





Directory listings $20 per year


info@artworldirectory.com